Our Staff

Brett Powell

Archbishop's Delegate for Development and Ministries
bpowell@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50317

Chris Ufford

Director of Development
cufford@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50314
Contact me to discuss the current and future needs within the Archdiocese including the Archbishop’s priorities, and ways you can support these works.

Henrietta Lam

Gift Planning Officer
hlam@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50316
Contact me to discuss gifts of public securities, parish giving, and the various types of planned gifts.

Miro Bezjak

Annual Giving Coordinator
mbezjak@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50326
Contact me to discuss all things Project Advance and Catholic Charities.

Charissa Hurt

Development Coordinator
churt@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50324
Contact me to discuss tax receipts, grants, and other general questions.

Grant Andrews

Database Administrator
gandrews@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50322

Tim Phan

Donations Processor
tphan@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50323
Contact me for questions on your Sunday Offertory or to update your credit card information.

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 604-683-0281
Fax: 604-683-4288
E-mail: development@rcav.org

Our Mission

We connect caring donors to ministries, organizations, communities and individuals in need within the Archdiocese.

Financials at a Glance

Read through the latest annual and financial reports of the Archdiocese of Vancouver.

Scroll to Top