fbpx

Our Staff

Brett Powell

Archbishop's Delegate for Development and Ministries
bpowell@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50317

Henrietta Lam

Gift Planning Officer
hlam@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50316
Contact me to discuss gifts of public securities, parish giving, and the various types of planned gifts.

Charissa Hurt

Development Coordinator
churt@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50324
Contact me to discuss Project Advance, Catholic Charities, grant opportunities, and other general questions.

Grant Andrews

Database Administrator
gandrews@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50322

Tim Phan

Donations Processor
tphan@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50323
Contact me for questions on your Sunday Offertory or to update your credit card information.

Ivana D'Almeida

Administrative Assistant
idalmeida@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50325
Contact me for questions about your tax receipts.

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 604-683-0281
Fax: 604-683-4288
E-mail: development@rcav.org

Our Mission

We connect caring donors to ministries, organizations, communities and individuals in need within the Archdiocese.

Financials at a Glance

Read through the latest annual and financial reports of the Archdiocese of Vancouver.

Scroll to Top