fbpx

Our Staff

Brett Powell

Archbishop's Delegate for Development and Ministries
bpowell@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50317

Michael Mahony

Director of Development
mmahony@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50314
Contact me to discuss the current and future needs within the Archdiocese including the Archbishop’s priorities, and ways you can support these works.

Grant Andrews

Database Administrator
gandrews@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50322
Contact me for questions on your Sunday Offertory.

Tim Phan

Donations Processor
tphan@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50323
Contact me for questions about your Project Advance gift or Tax Receipt or to update your credit card information.

Ivana D'Almeida

Administrative Assistant
idalmeida@rcav.org
604-683-0281 ext. 50325
Contact me to discuss your tax receipt or to make a donation.

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tel: 604-683-0281
Fax: 604-683-4288
E-mail: development@rcav.org

Our Mission

We connect caring donors to ministries, organizations, communities and individuals in need within the Archdiocese.

Financials at a Glance

Read through the latest annual and financial reports of the Archdiocese of Vancouver.

Scroll to Top